DBTV: Davey Havok of AFI (part 2)

CrashLove2

Here is part 2 of my interview series with Davey Havok, lead singer of the acclaimed rock band, AFI. Enjoy!

Dont miss Part 3, going live Thursday at 9am(EST).

Part 2:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

DBTV_DH2

Video Still

7 Responses to DBTV: Davey Havok of AFI (part 2)

  1. Sarah says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed this.

  2. Melina says:

    Great stuff. Loved it when you were talking ’bout hedonism and Davey cocked his head to the side looking all puppy dog like. Cute.

  3. Sammy says:

    Aww bless. And that’s it, I WILL go vegan. I don’t care whatmum and dad say. I don’t want my digestive system to be full of pus. This interview revealed a lot of things I never knew about dairy products. I totally agree with him about mudering animals- it’s wrong, and what’s even worse is the way they do it- the poor creatures aren’t even given the chance to fight for the right to live. It’s absolutely appaling.

    Pity there was nothing about Crash Love. Davey looks so cute! I just love the way he smiles, his golden laugh, and the way his eyes look when he smiles. He’s an amazing person, and I believe we should all follow his footsteps and go vegan- Davey if you ever read this, I have three things to say to you; thankyou, thankyou, thankyou for being such a wonderful person.

  4. NoahD [DF] says:

    Great discussion. These last couple of weeks I’ve been trying to transition towards vegan, and this is very inspiring. You have a wonderful site, thank you.

    *I’ll need to get my hands on one of those anti-drug shirts.

  5. Renata[df] says:

    kudos to you; kudos to davey. how on EARTH did you ever score this rare and exclusive interview?

    and have you ever interviewed anyone who makes more facial expressions than davey?

    keep up the good work, and i’ll be back for pt.3
    ♥♥

  6. Lori says:

    Davey is such an inspiration for mankind and myself, to bad more people do not think the way he does, we are all so conditioned to do such wrong and imoral things that are created by alot of bad influences out there, it is really a shame we can not all do more good for the world and stop being so freaking selfish.

  7. Lakshinee says:

    This is such a great interview! It’s always inspiring to know that there are others who think the way I do. I just discovered your site, Josh – keep up the good work! There should be more ethically handsome men in the world =D

Leave a Reply

