Mens Baggy Palladium Canvas Boot

Our Friend Chloe Jo at the Girlie Girl Army pointed out the Polladium Boot at palladiumshoes.com.

babby bootgreentan

These boots were created in the 40’s by the Foreign Legion. They are simple, machine-washable, and look great with a pair of jeans. Canvas is most commonly made from cotton, but it used to be made from hemp. The word canvas is derived from the Latin word for cannabishemp!


9 Responses to Mens Baggy Palladium Canvas Boot

  1. lee says:

    pls tell me,AS IN PLEASE TELL ME,where i can buy palladium baggy boot for men size 10.
    i wanted to buy for so long,i managed to save just now.pls.thank you and God bless.

  2. vischen says:

    I got my Baggys today and man these are the most comfy shoes I’ve ever owned! Love them!

  3. Optic says:

    Oh. My. God. I had been looking for Palladium canvas boots for so long, I was about to order them from a French online vendor using Google translator to communicate with them! Now I ran into your site with the link to the palladium site and you have completely made my day! That must be a brand new site, because like I said I had been looking for these for like the last couple of years and had visited the US palladium site previously. Thanks!!!

  4. Charles says:

    Does anyone know where to find the low cut shoe version of palladium canvas boots
    like the old Clark Rhinos with the hemp insoles from the 1970’s or the Banana Republics?

  5. BobbyWilde says:

    Check out veganwares.com, no sole issues whatsoever.

  6. Dan says:

    Man, These boots have gone up since I bought my last 2 pairs! The cheapest I’ve found so far is $78.
    I agree with vischen, They are the most comfortable boots I’ve ever had. I wear mine all the time. The big lugs do pick up sticks and stones but I got used to that long ago. No big deal

  7. CHRISTY says:

    THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE. SAW THOSE BOOTS AT FREE PEOPLE WEB AND I HAVE TO HAVE THEM!!! CANT SEEM TO GET THROUGH TO THE SITE???? CAN SOMEONE HELP ME??? PLEASE??? CHRISTY

  8. goranasshol says:

    I gotta say, I have seen tourists wearing these and stopped them and never been able to find them until now!

Leave a Reply

